Avaliações

9,4
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,6
Conforto
9,4
Localização
8,8
Comodidades
9,4
Funcionários
9,7
Custo-benefício
9,3

Avaliações

    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    27 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Nuno
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    25 de junho de 2016
    Hospitalidade e simpatia dos proprietários. Ótima localização. Proximidade com o Rio Lima.
    Marketa
    cz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    13 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Britta
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    26 de novembro de 2017

    Incredibly beautiful place with outstanding owners to pass a family vacation!

    Incredibly beautiful stone house with a beautiful garden and a big yard that our kids loved! The owners are outstandingly friendly! We used the common kitchen which is equipped with everything one might need. A special treat were the vegetables and fruits from the garden and the house wine offered to us! The whole property is very clean and the location perfect to visit Ponte de Lima, NP Peneda-Geres, Viana do Castelo etc etc. Warmly recommended. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
    Bastet79
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de maio de 2017

    Exploring Northern Portugal

    We were looking for a tranquil place to relax and Eido do Carvalhoso was a right choice. Amazing surroundings, calm neighborhood, lovely house in a garden with birds, cats, dogs away from a city were a great way to rest after daily trips around Northern Portugal. Joao and Fatima are wonderful hosts - they helped us with all inquiries we had - let us use their washing mashine, treated us with some gifts from their farm and were very welcoming and friendly. The kitchen had everything you might need to cook, the shower had a great water pressure, beds were comfortable and all linen and towels were fresh and clean. We also had extra blankets which was useful since it was a bit cool at nights outside. The place is very close to Ponte de Lima, Ponte de Barca and Arcos de Valdves, the closest shops are in walking distance - a better one is in Jolda Madalena (12 min to walk), otherwise there are supermarkets (Lidle and Pingo do Doce) in Pte de Lima. Braga, Guimares, Viano do Castelo and Peneda-Geres National Park are easily accesible by a car, as roads are good and traffic is really low.
    Carlos
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    9 de abril de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Antonio
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    27 de setembro de 2016

    A pretty, comfortable and relaxing place in the countryside.

    The swimming pool is very nice, but the nights are cool, so the water is quite chilly.
    The size of the bed, pillows and sitting room were great. The shared kitchen worked out just fine with another couple. We walked the Ecovia and enjoyed that very much.
    Frederik
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    26 de julho de 2016
    Nothing at all.
    Very beautiful, recently refurbished and tastefully decorated old house built with 1 metre-thick stone walls. Extraordinarily good value for money.
    Nigel
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    20 de julho de 2016

    We will be back.

    We were delighted on arriving at this beautifully renovated farmhouse.Surrounded by mountains with stunning views the extremely clean bedroom suited our needs perfectly. We enjoyed our stay very much.